MDBriefCase will be unavailable due to maintenance from Sunday, January 14 11PM to Monday, January 15 1AM ET.


World-class programs with local accreditation

The primary purpose of continuing medical education (CME) and Continuing Professional Development (CPD) activities is to address the educational needs of healthcare professionals in order to improve the healthcare of patients worldwide. CME/CPD providers are responsible for ensuring the scientific validity, objectivity and completeness of these activities. Accordingly, CME/CPD providers, such as MDBriefCase Group, abide by accreditation criteria outlined by the following:

Accrediting bodies


  • Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada (RCPSC)
  • The College of Family Physicians of Canada (CFPC)
  • Fédération des médecins omnipraticiens du Québec (FMOQ)
  • Canadian Council on Continuing Education in Pharmacy (CCCEP)
  • Ordre des Pharmaciens du Québec (OPQ)
  • Canadian Nurses Association (CNA)
  • Canadian Association of Optometrists (CAO)


  • Royal Australian College of General Practitioners (RACGP)
  • Australian College of Rural and Remote Medicine (ACRRM)
  • Royal Australasian College of Physicians (RACP)
  • Australian Pharmacy Council (APC)
  • Australian Primary Health Care Nurses Association (APNA)
  • Australian College of Nursing (ACN)
  • Australian Diabetes Educators Association (ADEA)


  • Royal College of General Practitioners (RCGP)
  • European Association of Centres of Medical Ethics (EACME)

Middle East & Africa

  • Saudi Commission for Health Specialties (SCFHS)
  • Dubai Health Authority (DHA)